loadingima.blogg.se

Fallout 4 fuck you door
Fallout 4 fuck you door













fallout 4 fuck you door

I’m not saying the dude did this just to grief, but going to an unclaimed place when there’s someone else there and claiming it just before he starts to pick a lock seems to make him become wanted. Seems like a pretty grief-y thing you can do, to be honest.

fallout 4 fuck you door

Next time I log back in I’m stashing all my junk before I go anywhere, lol. I freaked out, crouhed and hid in the corner till it said “Hidden” then fast traveled back to my camp, and logged out. A few seconds passed, then that said player that claimed the workstation started shooting at me through the windows. I was puzzled for a bit, thinking it might work the same way as other Bethesda games so I spun around looking for the damn NPC that saw me pick what seemed like an unowned safe since the HUD wasn’t all red and “ARE YOU SURE ABOUT THAT?”-y. He claimed the spot, I managed to pick the lock, and boom. At that same time I was in the middle of picking a lock on a safe up there. While up in the “Narrator’s booth” thing someone else showed up and started claiming the workstation.

fallout 4 fuck you door

I just started, was making my way up to the fairground and saw this racetrack-looking thing so I decided to go give it a quick look see.















Fallout 4 fuck you door